Kontakt Info

Mobile IT Service GmbH

Office: 
Böhmerwaldstraße 53, 82538 Geretsried
Hittfelder Kirchweg 21, 21220 Seevetal

Phone: 
Tel. 49 8171 / 34 74 0
Tel. 49 4105 / 598 77 0

Email: 
info@mitservice.net

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Hans-Christoph Frommann
Tel: 04105 59877 59
e-mail: hcfrommann@mitservice.net

Herbert Schadt
Tel: 08171 3474 0
e-mail: hschadt@mitservice.net

Buchhaltung
Gabi Wiedenbauer
Tel: 08171 3474 0
e-mail: gwiedenbauer@mitservice.net

Technik
Christian Wiesner
Tel: 04105 59877 78
e-mail: cwiesner@mitservice.net

Bruno Heitmann
Tel: 04105 59877 0
e-mail: bheitmann@mitservice.net

Vertrieb Süddeutschland

Vertrieb Norddeutschland